2016 Banner Communities - ALOM


As a result of their outstanding commitment to professional development, prudent fiscal management, transparency, accountability and proactive communications to engage community stakeholders, these communities have achieved Banner Community status.

Avalon Borough

Baldwin Borough

Municipality of Bethel Park

Brentwood Borough

Castle Shannon Borough

Collier Township

Cranberry Township

Crescent Township

Dormont Borough

East Deer Township

East McKeesport Borough

Edgewood Borough

Etna Borough

Fox Chapel Borough

Glassport Borough

Green Tree Borough

Hampton Township

Harrison Township

Indiana Township

Kilbuck Township

Leetsdale Borough

Town of McCandless

Millvale Borough

Municipality of Mt. Lebanon

North Fayette Township

North Versailles Township

O’Hara Township

Ohio Township

Pine Township

Port Vue Borough

Reserve Township

Richland Township

Ross Township

Scott Township

Sewickley Borough

Shaler Township

Sharpsburg Borough

South Park Township

Upper St. Clair Township

Verona Borough

West Deer Township

West View Borough

Whitehall Borough

Wilkinsburg Borough

Wilkins Township